Compare Inventory Systems

Forecasting included. Your whole team included. One price.

Forecasting, reordering, purchase orders, stock counts, returns and six live sales channels, all in one $59.99 monthly plan. Here is how that stacks up against twelve alternatives, with the official source behind every cell.

Where Skuvelo is ahead

More of the planning job, in one plan.

Your whole team, one price

$59.99 a month for the business, with unlimited users. 5 of the 12 alternatives charge for or cap users: Zoho Inventory (tiered seats), inFlow Inventory (2, then paid), Cin7 Core (5–15 users), Odoo (per user) and Sortly (users capped by tier).

Forecasts that show their work

Every Skuvelo forecast shows its range, assumptions and demand risk, so you can see why it recommends a buy. Cin7 Core and Linnworks sell forecasting as an add-on. For Zoho Inventory, inFlow Inventory, Odoo, Acumatica and Sortly, there is no published forecast you can check that way.

Know what you can actually promise

Skuvelo gives you a dedicated available-to-promise view: stock on hand plus credible incoming stock, with an earliest ship date. For Prediko, Zoho Inventory and inFlow Inventory, there is no published dedicated available-to-promise view.

Set it up yourself, today

Start from a spreadsheet or a live connection, on your own. Compare: Inventory Planner by Sage (expert onboarding), inFlow Inventory (guided onboarding), Cin7 Core (guided setup), Acumatica (partner-led), Netstock (guided onboarding), Linnworks (guided onboarding), SkuVault (guided onboarding) and Skubana (expert-led).

A launch plan drives the first buy

With no sales history, the weekly launch plan you type becomes the forecast and drives the buy. For Prediko, Inventory Planner by Sage, Zoho Inventory, inFlow Inventory, Cin7 Core, Odoo, Acumatica, Netstock, Sortly, Linnworks, SkuVault and Skubana, there is no published merchant-typed launch plan that drives the buy that way.

See why the plan was off

Skuvelo's plan vs actuals names the cause: stock-limited weeks, your own plan, a new forecast version, a price change, or no forecast. For Prediko, Inventory Planner by Sage, Zoho Inventory, inFlow Inventory, Cin7 Core, Odoo, Acumatica, Netstock, Sortly, Linnworks, SkuVault and Skubana, there is no published named-cause view.

Cash on the dates you actually pay

Every open purchase order's deposit and balance leave the Skuvelo cash plan on the dates its supplier payment terms require, and approving an order that would take cash below today's balance in the next 13 weeks shows a warning naming the week and the shortfall. For Prediko, Inventory Planner by Sage, Zoho Inventory, inFlow Inventory, Cin7 Core, Odoo, Acumatica, Netstock, Sortly, Linnworks, SkuVault and Skubana, there is neither a published warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance nor cash dated from supplier terms.

Line by line

Skuvelo against twelve alternatives.

Available todayPartialAdd-onBetaPlannedNot offeredUnknown

Two products are shown. Each row names the state, so no horizontal scroll is needed to understand the comparison.

Skuvelo and Prediko capability comparison
DecisionSkuveloPrediko
Cost & Adoption
Published pricing$59.99 / orgFrom $49
Team accessUnlimited usersUnlimited
Setup modelSelf-serveShopify app
How the plan works
Works with no historyLaunch planPartial — Similar products
Plan vs actualsNamed causesPartial — Revenue vs plan
Cash by payment termsDue datesUnknown
Move stock before buyingMove, then buyAvoid extra buys
Planning & Purchasing
Forecast guidanceExplainableAI forecast
ReplenishmentAvailable todayBuying table
Purchase ordersAvailable todayAvailable today
Available-to-promiseOn-hand + inboundPartial — Stock levels
Inventory Operations
Stock & cycle countsCycle countsStocktakes
Returns / RMARMA + RTVUnknown
Transfers & trackingTransfers + trackingAvailable today
Barcode / WMSNot offered — Not offeredPartial — Stocktake scan
Commerce & Finance
Multichannel6 channels livePartial — Shopify direct + sync paths
Native POSNot offered — Not offeredPartial — Shopify POS
AccountingReporting + QuickBooksQBO / Xero
Read the Skuvelo vs Prediko fit summary

Every competitor cell links to the vendor's own public material and the date we reviewed it. Unknown means the vendor's published documentation does not cover the capability.

Show full evidence & sources

Skuvelo capabilities are confirmed from the product. Competitor cells summarize dated, official public evidence; every linked source carries its own review date. Where public material does not document a capability, we mark it unknown rather than assume it absent. Pricing and packaging can change. Follow the source before a purchase decision.

Published pricing

Can a buyer understand the subscription cost before a call?

Skuvelo
One flat price per organization: $59.99/month, or $599.90/year billed annually: 2 months free (12 months for the price of 10).
Prediko
The official page shows a monthly price starting at $49 for under $100k GMV in the last 12 months, but does not state a currency. Higher GMV bands are listed. Prediko also presents annual plans, billed quarterly or annually, and a $20 raw-materials forecasting/BOM add-on.Source
Inventory Planner
The Shopify listing says the app is free to install, additional charges may apply, pricing adapts to the business, and a quote is required. Inventory Planner's own pricing article says cost is tied to the volume of inventory you manage, with unlimited users included.SourceSource
Zoho
Published annual-billing USD tiers from $29 to $249 per organization / month (Standard, Professional, Premium, Enterprise).Source
inFlow
Published annual-billing USD tiers for inFlow Inventory from $99 (Lite) to $699 (Max) per month.Source
Cin7
Published monthly Core tiers from $349 to $1,199. Omni is quote-only.Source
Odoo
Per-user plans include all apps; the official page displays localized offer terms.Source
Acumatica
No public starting dollar price; pricing is quote-based.Source
Netstock
Annual subscription; cost depends on the Netstock product and bundle you select.Source
Sortly
Published tiered plans, including a free plan, billed monthly or yearly; Enterprise is by quote.Source
Linnworks
No public price list; plans are priced on order volume and quoted by a specialist.Source
SkuVault
No published price; SkuVault Core, sold by Linnworks since its 2022 acquisition, is quoted by a specialist and priced on monthly order volume.SourceSource
Skubana
No published price on extensiv.com; Extensiv Order Manager, formerly Skubana, is quoted after a demo request.SourceSource

Team access

How does adding teammates affect the subscription?

Skuvelo
Organization pricing with unlimited users and no per-seat charge.
Prediko
Unlimited users, SKUs, and purchase orders are listed on the published plan.Source
Inventory Planner
Official material states unlimited seats, with no per-seat charge.SourceSource
Zoho
Included users vary by tier; extra users are paid add-ons.Source
inFlow
Lite includes two team members; each extra member is $29 a month.Source
Cin7
Standard includes 5 users, Pro 10, and Advanced 15.Source
Odoo
Subscription pricing is per user.Source
Acumatica
Acumatica presents unlimited users with resource-based licensing.Source
Netstock
User limits are not published on Netstock's pricing page.Source
Sortly
User licenses are limited by plan tier.Source
Linnworks
User limits are not published on Linnworks' pricing page.Source
SkuVault
User limits are not stated for SkuVault Core on the Linnworks pricing page.Source
Skubana
User limits are not stated on Extensiv's Order Management page.Source

Setup model

What setup or partner burden should a buyer expect?

Skuvelo
A sample workspace and supported file workflows get you started without a consulting project.
Prediko
A 14-day trial is offered through the Shopify App Store; personalized onboarding is listed as included.Source
Inventory Planner
The Shopify listing includes expert-led onboarding and support. A self-serve start without that onboarding is not separately documented.Source
Zoho
Self-service tiers with capacity and advanced-warehouse add-ons.Source
inFlow
A one-time $499 onboarding package is listed as required on most plans.Source
Cin7
A broader system with higher plan and operational complexity.Source
Odoo
Standard uses Odoo Online; Custom covers custom modules, multi-company, and on-premise needs.Source
Acumatica
Partner-led implementation is part of the buyer-fit difference.Source
Netstock
Implementation typically takes 6–10 weeks, with training and guidance throughout setup.Source
Sortly
Sign up for the free plan or start a 14-day paid-plan trial; a credit card is required to start a trial.Source
Linnworks
Every package includes onboarding, charged as a one-off fee calculated on your needs.Source
SkuVault
Every Linnworks package, SkuVault Core included, comes with a guided onboarding plan charged as a one-off fee.Source
Skubana
Getting started begins with an expert meeting, and Extensiv says 90% of customers complete OMS implementation within four to six weeks.Source

Works with no history

Can a new product get a buy from a launch plan, with no sales history?

Skuvelo
With under eight weeks of history, the weekly launch plan you type becomes the forecast and drives the buy. No plan, no buy.
Prediko
Official demand-planning FAQ says Prediko forecasts new product launches from similar products. A merchant-typed weekly launch plan that drives the buy with no history is not separately documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Forecasting from historical sales is documented. A merchant-typed weekly launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Zoho
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in Zoho Inventory's published documentation.Source
inFlow
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in inFlow's published documentation.Source
Cin7
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in Cin7's published documentation.Source
Odoo
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in Odoo's published documentation.Source
Acumatica
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in Acumatica's published documentation.Source
Netstock
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not documented; the forecasting page groups new seasonal items but does not describe forecasting without sales history.Source
Sortly
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no history is not documented; the forecasting page does not address new products.Source
SkuVault
A merchant-typed launch plan that drives the first buy with no sales history is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
Forecasts are built from sales velocity, growth and lead time; a merchant-typed launch plan for products with no sales history is not shown.Source

Plan vs actuals

Does it show what sold against the plan, and why it was off?

Skuvelo
Plan vs actuals in money, with named causes: stock-limited weeks, your own plan, a new forecast version, a price change, or no forecast.
Prediko
Official demand-planning material documents comparing actual revenue to planned revenue. Named causes for why a SKU was off (stock-limited weeks, your own plan, a new forecast version, a price change) are not separately documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Inventory Planner's published documentation does not cover plan vs actuals with named causes.Source
Zoho
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Zoho Inventory's published documentation.Source
inFlow
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in inFlow's published documentation.Source
Cin7
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Cin7's published documentation.Source
Odoo
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Odoo's published documentation.Source
Acumatica
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Acumatica's published documentation.Source
Netstock
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not documented; Netstock documents monthly forecast-accuracy assessments.Source
Sortly
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not in Linnworks' published documentation.Source
SkuVault
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
Plan vs actuals with named causes is not shown on Extensiv's demand forecasting page.Source

Cash by payment terms

Does purchase cash leave the plan on the dates supplier terms require, with a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance?

Skuvelo
Open purchase orders are dated from supplier payment terms: each deposit and balance leaves the cash plan on the day it is due. Approving a purchase order that would take cash below today's balance in the next 13 weeks shows a warning naming the week and the shortfall; it never blocks the approval.
Prediko
Supply planning documents open-to-buy visibility and aligning an annual budget with the demand plan. Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Inventory Planner
The Shopify listing includes cash-flow planning. Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Zoho Inventory's published documentation.Source
inFlow
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in inFlow's published documentation.Source
Cin7
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Cin7's published documentation.Source
Odoo
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Odoo's published documentation.Source
Acumatica
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Acumatica's published documentation.Source
Netstock
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Netstock's published documentation.Source
Sortly
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not in Linnworks' published documentation.Source
SkuVault
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
Cash dated from supplier payment terms, or a warning at approval when an order would take cash below today's balance, is not shown on Extensiv's demand forecasting page.Source

Move stock before buying

Does the plan fill a short warehouse from spare stock before it recommends a buy?

Skuvelo
A warehouse below its reorder point is filled first from another warehouse holding spare stock on the shelf; the plan then says what to buy.
Prediko
Official transfer material documents AI recommendations that rebalance stock across locations to avoid unnecessary purchasing.Source
Inventory Planner
Stock transfer is listed as a feature. Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in Zoho Inventory's published documentation.Source
inFlow
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in inFlow's published documentation.Source
Cin7
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in Cin7's published documentation.Source
Odoo
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in Odoo's published documentation.Source
Acumatica
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in Acumatica's published documentation.Source
Netstock
Surplus stock across locations is identified and moved by transfer orders created in the connected business system; filling a short warehouse before recommending a buy is not separately documented.Source
Sortly
Filling a short location from spare stock before recommending a buy is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not documented; inter-warehouse transfers are tracked.Source
SkuVault
Filling a short location from spare stock before recommending a buy is not shown; transfers between locations are tracked.Source
Skubana
Rebalancing stock between warehouses is documented; filling a short warehouse from spare stock before recommending a buy is not shown.Source

Forecast guidance

Does the product explain demand risk and planning inputs?

Skuvelo
Explainable forecast ranges, assumptions, demand risk, and operator guidance are visible in the product.
Prediko
AI demand planning and revenue/inventory forecasting are documented.SourceSource
Inventory Planner
Official product material documents demand forecasting from historical sales, with methods for seasonal and non-seasonal products, plus replenishment recommendations.SourceSource
Zoho
The vendor's published documentation does not cover explainable forecast ranges or error guidance.Source
inFlow
The official reorder-point material does not describe a predictive demand forecast.Source
Cin7
Cin7 ForesightAI forecasting is listed as an add-on on every Core plan.Source
Odoo
Explainable forecast ranges and error guidance are not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Acumatica
Forecast-method transparency and demand-risk guidance are not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Netstock
Assigns the best forecasting model per item, with best and worst-case scenarios and monthly accuracy assessments.Source
Sortly
Demand forecasting is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Stock forecasting from sales history is a paid add-on to Linnworks Advanced.SourceSource
SkuVault
SkuVault Core tracks sales over time and predicts the quantities needed for the coming months; its forecast method, range and error are not published.Source
Skubana
Demand forecasts use sales velocity, forecasted growth and supplier lead time to recommend reorder thresholds.Source

Replenishment

Does it guide what and when to reorder?

Skuvelo
Recommended reorder quantity, timing, cash context, and human review are built in.
Prediko
A buying table with restock recommendations is documented.Source
Inventory Planner
The Shopify listing documents automated replenishment and stock replenishment.Source
Zoho
Inventory controls and reorder-related workflows are documented by Zoho.Source
inFlow
Location reorder settings and vendor reorder suggestions are documented.SourceSource
Cin7
Deeper inventory and warehouse planning capabilities are documented.Source
Odoo
Reordering rules and the replenishment report are documented.SourceSource
Acumatica
Automated replenishment and multi-warehouse inventory are documented.Source
Netstock
Automated replenishment generates recommended purchase orders, work orders and distribution plans.Source
Sortly
Low-stock alerts and reports flag items below minimum quantities; recommended order quantities are not documented.Source
Linnworks
Reordering triggers when stock drops below thresholds you set.Source
SkuVault
Low-stock alerts and reorder reports inform purchasing; recommended order quantities against supplier minimums and cash are not shown.Source
Skubana
Purchase orders trigger automatically as supply hits the thresholds you set, for you to review and approve.Source

Purchase orders

Can a recommendation move into a purchasing workflow?

Skuvelo
Draft, approval, receiving, and audit-oriented purchasing workflows are built in.
Prediko
Purchase-order management with real-time sync is documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Purchase orders are listed as a documented feature on the Shopify listing.Source
Zoho
Purchase orders and receipts are documented.Source
inFlow
Purchasing workflows are part of the documented product.Source
Cin7
Purchasing is part of the broader Cin7 operating platform.Source
Odoo
Purchasing is part of the integrated app suite.SourceSource
Acumatica
Purchasing is part of the distribution and retail planning system workflow.Source
Netstock
Recommended purchase orders are sent back to your business system.Source
Sortly
Purchase orders are created from your inventory details.Source
Linnworks
Purchase orders are built directly in the Linnworks interface.SourceSource
SkuVault
Stock arriving from suppliers is tracked; raising purchase orders is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
Purchase orders are generated from reorder thresholds and approved by the user.Source

Available-to-promise

Can you see what's sellable now, including inbound stock?

Skuvelo
Available-to-promise shows on-hand, allocated, and credibly-inbound quantity with an earliest-fulfillment date.
Prediko
Current stock and incoming POs feed the buying table; a dedicated available-to-promise date is not separately documented.Source
Inventory Planner
A dedicated available-to-promise date is not in Inventory Planner's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Real-time stock levels are documented; a dedicated available-to-promise view is not separately documented.Source
inFlow
Current stock levels are documented; a dedicated promise-date view is not separately documented.Source
Cin7
Inventory availability across locations is part of the platform.Source
Odoo
Forecasted and available quantities are part of the inventory app.Source
Acumatica
Available-to-promise and allocation are part of the distribution suite.Source
Netstock
A dedicated available-to-promise view is not in Netstock's published documentation.Source
Sortly
A dedicated available-to-promise view is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
A dedicated available-to-promise view is not in Linnworks' published documentation.Source
SkuVault
A dedicated available-to-promise view is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
A dedicated available-to-promise view is not shown on Extensiv's inventory control page.Source

Stock & cycle counts

Can operators run formal stock-count workflows?

Skuvelo
Formal cycle-count workflows with variance approval and posting to history are built in.
Prediko
Shopify stocktakes with barcode scanning are documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Formal cycle-count workflows are not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Stock counts are documented on Premium and Enterprise, or with the advanced-warehouse add-on.SourceSource
inFlow
Formal cycle-count depth is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Cin7
Multi-warehouse stocktakes, assigned to sites and teams, are documented.Source
Odoo
Cycle counts are documented.Source
Acumatica
Broad inventory and warehouse controls are documented.Source
Netstock
Stock counts are not in Netstock's published documentation; it plans on top of your business system.Source
Sortly
Stock counts create, assign and track physical counts.Source
Linnworks
Cyclic stock counts, run without stopping the flow of inventory, are documented in the Linnworks help centre.Source
SkuVault
Cycle counts keep stock accurate across sites; a published customer result cites an 87.5% cut in cycle count time.Source
Skubana
Stock counts are not shown on Extensiv's inventory control page.Source

Returns / RMA

Are supplier and customer return workflows available?

Skuvelo
Customer RMA and return-to-vendor workflows, including credit reconciliation, are built in.
Prediko
Returns / RMA depth is not in Prediko's published documentation.Source
Inventory Planner
Returns / RMA depth is not in Inventory Planner's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Purchase returns and customer RMA / sales returns are documented.SourceSource
inFlow
Vendor returns are documented.Source
Cin7
RMA is not on Standard, is an add-on on Pro, and is included on Advanced.Source
Odoo
Inventory returns are included in the documented suite.Source
Acumatica
Returns are covered in the Retail Edition evidence.Source
Netstock
Returns handling is not in Netstock's published documentation.Source
Sortly
Customer returns handling is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Customer RMAs and refunds on processed orders are documented in the Linnworks help centre.Source
SkuVault
A returns workflow is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
A returns workflow is not shown; the Order Management page mentions returns only as an inventory update.Source

Transfers & tracking

Can stock move between locations with in-transit visibility?

Skuvelo
Interlocation transfers with in-transit visibility, generic shipment records, and flagged-receipt handling are built in.
Prediko
AI inventory transfers across locations are documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Stock transfer is listed as a feature on the Shopify listing.Source
Zoho
Multi-location inventory and stock transfers are documented.Source
inFlow
Stock transfers between locations are part of the documented product.Source
Cin7
Multi-warehouse transfers are part of the warehouse platform.Source
Odoo
Internal transfers and multi-warehouse moves are documented.Source
Acumatica
Multi-warehouse transfers are part of the inventory suite.Source
Netstock
Transfer orders between locations are created in your business system.Source
Sortly
Item location changes are tracked in move summary reports.Source
Linnworks
Inter-warehouse transfers are tracked at every stage.Source
SkuVault
Transfers between locations, and stock arriving from suppliers, are tracked at each stage.Source
Skubana
Stock is rebalanced by transferring it between your warehouses and 3PL partners.Source

Barcode / WMS

Are barcode-led warehouse workflows available?

Skuvelo
Barcode-led warehouse execution and advanced WMS are not part of the current scope.
Prediko
Barcode scanning is documented for stocktakes, not as a full warehouse-execution system.Source
Inventory Planner
Barcodes and scanners are listed as inventory-management features, not as a full warehouse-execution system.Source
Zoho
Barcode / QR generation is documented; advanced warehousing is separately packaged.Source
inFlow
Barcode and fulfillment workflows are documented; some advanced controls are separately priced.Source
Cin7
Barcode / mobile warehouse operations and advanced WMS are documented.SourceSource
Odoo
Barcode and warehouse inventory features are documented.Source
Acumatica
Barcoding and WMS are documented.SourceSource
Netstock
Barcode-led warehouse workflows are not in Netstock's published documentation.Source
Sortly
Barcode and QR scanning and label printing in a mobile app with offline access.Source
Linnworks
Linnworks WMS with digital picking routes and lists is documented.Source
SkuVault
Barcode scanning at pick and pack, digital picklists and picking routes, and warehouse zones and bins.Source
Skubana
Barcode scanning is not shown on the Order Management pages; Extensiv sells a separate 3PL WMS.Source

Multichannel

How broad is the direct commerce-connection coverage?

Skuvelo
Connects directly: Shopify, Amazon Seller Central, eBay, WooCommerce, Wix eCommerce, Square. In beta: BigCommerce, Etsy. Coming soon: Faire, TikTok Shop, Walmart Marketplace. TikTok Shop and Walmart connect sandbox accounts now; live seller accounts connect once each platform approves Skuvelo. Spreadsheet and CSV import works from day one, with no connector at all.
Prediko
Official material lists Shopify, Amazon, TikTok Shop, and other sales channels. Reviewed Help material establishes Shopify as the direct integration; marketplace order data reaches Prediko when a syncing app sends it into Shopify. Confirm the setup for each channel before buying.SourceSourceSource
Inventory Planner
The Shopify listing documents multi-channel inventory and lists Amazon and WooCommerce among the platforms it works with, alongside Shopify.Source
Zoho
Commerce connections vary by tier and add-on capacity.Source
inFlow
Commerce integrations are available, with active-integration limits or add-on pricing.Source
Cin7
Standard includes two integrations; higher tiers include more, with extra capacity potentially charged.Source
Odoo
E-commerce and inventory are part of the all-app suite.SourceSource
Acumatica
Commerce connectivity is part of the Retail Edition.Source
Netstock
Direct sales-channel connections are not documented; Netstock's integrations page lists business systems such as NetSuite, Sage and Microsoft Dynamics.Source
Sortly
Sales-channel connections are not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
Listing management connects to 11 channels, including Amazon, eBay, Shopify, TikTok Shop and Walmart.Source
SkuVault
More than 100 integrations, including Amazon, eBay, Walmart and ShipStation.Source
Skubana
Works with more than 100 shopping carts and marketplaces, including Amazon, Shopify, eBay, Walmart, Etsy and Wayfair, with stock allocated per channel.SourceSource

Native POS

Does the product include a native point-of-sale system?

Skuvelo
Skuvelo does not include a native point-of-sale system.
Prediko
Shopify POS is listed as a connection; native POS is not documented.Source
Inventory Planner
Native POS is not in Inventory Planner's published documentation.Source
Zoho
Native POS is not in Zoho Inventory's published documentation.Source
inFlow
Native POS is not in the vendor's published documentation.Source
Cin7
Cin7 POS is listed as an add-on on Core plans, not as a native included POS.Source
Odoo
POS is included in the all-app suite.Source
Acumatica
POS connectivity is documented for the Retail Edition.Source
Netstock
A native point-of-sale system is not in Netstock's published documentation.Source
Sortly
A native point-of-sale system is not in Sortly's published documentation.Source
Linnworks
A native point-of-sale system is not in Linnworks' published documentation.Source
SkuVault
A native point-of-sale system is not shown on SkuVault Core's product page.Source
Skubana
A native point-of-sale system is not shown on Extensiv's Order Management page.Source

Accounting

Is accounting native, reported, or connected?

Skuvelo
Built-in financial reporting, plus accounting sync. Connects directly: Xero. In beta: QuickBooks Online.
Prediko
QuickBooks and Xero are listed as accounting connections, not native books.Source
Inventory Planner
QuickBooks is listed among the platforms Inventory Planner works with. Native books are not documented.Source
Zoho
Zoho ecosystem depth, including Zoho Books, is a material fit advantage.Source
inFlow
QuickBooks Online and Xero integrations are documented.Source
Cin7
QuickBooks Online and Xero accounting integrations are listed on Core plans.Source
Odoo
Accounting is included in the all-app suite.Source
Acumatica
Financials are part of the broader planning system.Source
Netstock
Netstock integrates with business systems such as NetSuite, Sage and Microsoft Dynamics; financials stay in those systems.Source
Sortly
Invoices and purchase orders send to QuickBooks Online.Source
Linnworks
Accounting providers, including QuickBooks, connect to sync your data.Source
SkuVault
QuickBooks is listed among the platforms SkuVault Core works with. Native books are not shown.Source
Skubana
Accounting integrations are not shown; reporting covers FIFO cost and COGS.Source

Official sources and review dates

Skuvelo vs each alternative

Skuvelo vs Prediko

Skuvelo is one flat organization price, not GMV bands; a launch plan you type drives the first buy; plan vs actuals names why a SKU was off; and cash for open purchase orders leaves the plan on supplier due dates.

See Skuvelo vs Prediko

Skuvelo vs Inventory Planner by Sage

Skuvelo publishes one organization price instead of quoting; a launch plan you type drives the first buy with no sales history; plan vs actuals names why a SKU was off; and cash for open purchase orders leaves the plan on supplier due dates.

See Skuvelo vs Inventory Planner

Skuvelo vs Zoho Inventory

Skuvelo's forecasts show their range and assumptions, and your whole team gets access with no seat tiers.

See Skuvelo vs Zoho

Skuvelo vs inFlow Inventory

Skuvelo gives your whole team access for one price and you set it up yourself, where inFlow's entry plan includes two users and charges for each extra, and it includes a predictive demand forecast.

See Skuvelo vs inFlow

Skuvelo vs Cin7 Core

Skuvelo starts at a fraction of Cin7's published price, has no user caps, includes forecasting instead of selling it as an add-on, and you set it up yourself rather than through a guided setup.

See Skuvelo vs Cin7

Skuvelo vs Odoo

Skuvelo is one price for the whole business, not per user, and its forecasts show their range and assumptions.

See Skuvelo vs Odoo

Skuvelo vs Acumatica

Skuvelo publishes its price instead of quoting it, and you set it up yourself instead of hiring an implementation partner.

Skuvelo vs Netstock

A launch plan you type drives Skuvelo's first buy with no sales history, you set it up yourself instead of a 6–10 week implementation, and it connects your sales channels directly instead of planning on top of a separate business system.

See Skuvelo vs Netstock

Skuvelo vs Sortly

Skuvelo forecasts demand and recommends what to buy, connects six live sales channels, and gives your whole team access for one price, where Sortly caps user licenses by plan.

See Skuvelo vs Sortly

Skuvelo vs Linnworks

Skuvelo includes forecasting instead of selling it as an add-on, publishes one organization price instead of quoting, and a launch plan you type drives the first buy with no sales history.

See Skuvelo vs Linnworks

Skuvelo vs SkuVault

Skuvelo dates every open purchase order's cash from supplier payment terms and warns before an order takes cash below today's balance, forecasts demand across your sales channels in one plan, and publishes one organization price instead of quoting.

See Skuvelo vs SkuVault

Skuvelo vs Skubana

Skuvelo dates every open purchase order's cash from supplier payment terms and warns before an order takes cash below today's balance, a launch plan you type drives a new item's buy before it has sales history, and it publishes one organization price instead of quoting.

See Skuvelo vs Skubana

See the difference in your own numbers.

Start a trial with your own sales and stock, or look around the live demo first.